Web: www.jntuhhrdc.in

Email: directorhrdcjntuh@yahoo.com



Ph: 040-23151610 Fax: 040-23156795

UGC-HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT CENTRE JAWAHARLAL NEHRU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY HYDERABAD (Established by JNTU Act No. 30 of 2008)

Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 500 085, Telangana State, India.

Dr. B. BALU NAIK

Professor of Mechanical Engineering &

DIRECTOR

Lr. No. JNTUH/UGC-HRDC/STC-e-Learning and ICT for T&L/2016-17 Date: 27-02-2017

Dear Participant,

Sub: Short Term Course on "e-Learning and ICT for Teaching & Learning" from 06-03-2017 to 11-03-2017 at UGC Human Resource Development Centre, JNTU Hyderabad, Kukatpally, Hyderabad – Selection – Intimation – Reg.

This is with reference to your letter / e-mail expressing interest in participating in the Short Term Course on "e-Learning and ICT for Teaching & Learning" organized by the UGC Human Resource Development Centre, JNT University Hyderabad. We are happy to inform that, you have been provisionally selected for the above Course to be organized from 06-03-2017 to 11-03-2017.

Participants should submit the relieving letter from the Head of the Institution at the time of Registration, and also it is requested that in the reliving letter clearly mention whether your College is included under sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act or not.

As this is a contact based programme, no teacher will be allowed to leave during the operation of the programme. However, in case of emergency with the permission of the Director of HRDC, the participant can be allowed in exceptional circumstances to attend the similar number of hours in the next programme to complete the course. No certificate is to be issued to any participant unless adequate numbers of hours are completed by the concerned participant.

The course is scheduled at 10.00 AM on 06^{th} March, 2017, at the UGC Human Resource Development Centre, JNT University Hyderabad, Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 500 085. You have to report at 9.30 A.M. on 06^{th} March, 2017 for registration. Kindly confirm your participation through e-mail / Fax / Courier on or before 01-03-2017 without fail. Looking forward to meet you on 06-03-2017.

Yours Sincerely, Sd/-**DIRECTOR**

Selection list of participants for the

Short Term Course on "e-Learning and ICT for Teaching and Learning" (06-03-2017 to 11-03-2017)

- 1. Dr. Rambabu Gopisetty, Telangana University, Dichpally, Nizamabad, T.S
- 2. Dr. P. Venkat Rao, Arkay College of Engineering & Technology, Achanapally, Bodhan, Nizamabad Dist., T.S.
- 3. Dr. K. Sampath Kumar, Telangana University, Dichpally, Nizamabad, T.S.
- 4. Dr. Suryawanshi Venkat Shivaji, Shri Chatrapati Shivaji College, Omega, Osmanabad Dist., Maharashtra
- 5. A. Sanjeeva Raju, Kamala Institute of Technology & Science, Singapur, Huzurabad, T.S.
- 6. Vemulapalli Saritha, VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering & Technology, Bachupally, Nizampet, Hyderabad, T.S.
- 7. Alladi Saritha, SSJ College of Pharmacy, VN Pally, Gandipet, Hyderabad, T.S.
- 8. Dr. Saroj Nain, Shaheed Udham Singh Govt. College, Matak Majri, Indr, Karnal, Haryana
- 9. Dr. Balwan Singh, Pt. CLS Govt. College, Sector-14, Karnal, Haryana
- 10. B. Sathish, Kamala Institute of Technology & Science, Huzurabad, Karimnagar, T.S.
- 11. Dr. K. Somaiah, Kakatiya University, Vidyaranyapuri, Warangal, T.S.
- 12. Dr. R. Bharavi Sharma, Kakatiya University, Vidyaranyapuri, Warangal, T.S.
- 13. Dr. K. Mamatha, University Arts & Science College, Kakatiya University, Warangal, T.S.
- 14. Dr. C. Sunanda yadav, Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth, Vidyapeeth Bhavan, Gultekdi, Pune
- 15. K. Vijaya Prasad Rao, Nanakra Bhagwandas Science College, Pathergatti, Charkaman, Hyderabad, T.S.
- 16. Dr. T. Vjay Kumar, Swami Ramanad Teerth University, Vishnupuri, Nanded, M.S.
- 17. Arpita Sarkar, School of Mobile Computing and Communication, Jadavpur University, West Bengal
- 18. Renu Verma, The SIA College of Higher Education, Plot. No. P-88, MIDC Residential Zone, Dombivli (E), Thane, MS
- 19. Sandya Pandey, The SIA College of Higher Education, Plot. No. P-88, MIDC Residential Zone, Dombivli (E), Thane, MS
- 20. Sreekala Nair, The SIA College of Higher Education, Plot. No. P-88, MIDC Residential Zone, Dombivli (E), Thane, MS
- 21. V. LakshmiDevi, Govt. First Grade College, B.M. Road, Near Police Bhavana, Ramanagara, Karnataka
- 22. Mohd. Ismail Iqbal, Maulana Azad College, Rauza Baugh Aurangabad, M.S.
- 23. Dr. Manjula S., Govt. First Grade College, B.M. Road, Near Police Bhavana, Ramanagara, Karnataka
- 24. V. Gunavathi, Govt. First Grade College, B.M. Road, Near Police Bhavana, Ramanagara, Karnataka
- 25. Dr. Manohar B. Sirsat, Arts, Science & Commerce College, Dharur, Beed Dist., MS
- 26. Dr. Kiran Kumar, JNTUH College of Engineering Hyderabad, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, T.S.
- 27. Supreethi K.P., JNTUH College of Enginering Hyderabad, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, T.S.
- 28. Ms. Komal P. Bodhwani, SHM Degree College of Commerce, Netaji Chowk, Vihasnagar, MS
- 29. Dr. G. sudha, Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology, Gandipet, Hyderabad, T.S.
- 30. N. Shantha Kumari, Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology, Gandipet, Hyderabad, T.S.

- 31. C. Haritha, Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology, Gandipet, Hyderabad, T.S.
- 32. Dr. A. Sandhya Reddy, Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology, Gandipet, Hyderabad, T.S.
- 33. Dr. Swatmaram, Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology, Gandipet, Hyderabad, T.S.
- 34. Sanap Sanjay Madhav, K.V.N. Naik A.C.S. College, Canada Corner, Nasik Road, MS
- 35. Valmik Dhudku Indase, K.V.N. Naik A.C.S. College, Canada Corner, Nasik Road, MS
- 36. Vinod Kalu Nirbhavane, Late B.R.D. Arts & Commerce Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jail Road, Nasik Road, M.S.
- 37. Dr. Vivek Kamalakar Khare, S.M.R.K. B..A. Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Nashik, Maharashtra
- 38. K. Vijay Kumar, Kakinada Institute of Engineering & Technology, Korangi, A.P.
- 39. K. Jhansi Rani, University College of Engineering Kakinada, JNTUK, Kakinada, A.P.
- 40. P. Maitreyi, Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology, Gandipet, Hyderabad, T.S.
- 41. Dilip Kute, K.V.N. Naik A.C.S. College, Canada Corner, Nasik Road, MS
- 42. Dr. P.D. Shiragave, Devchand College, Arjunanagar, Dist. Kolhapur, MS
- 43. Umesh Banodha, Samrat Ashok Technological Institute, Vidisha, M.P.
- 44. Kalplata, The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad, T.S.
- 45. Dr. P. Kennedy, Sarojini Naidu School of Arts & Communication, University of Hyderabad, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, T.S.
- 46. Dr. A. Chandulal, R.S. Vidyapeetha, Tirupati, A.P.
- 47. Rajkumar S. Sonwane, Yashwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded, M.S.
- 48. Dr. Gawande Ramraj Pandit, Yashwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded, M.S.

Note:

- 1. Participants who have applied not through proper channel are requested to send the hardcopy application sponsored by the head of the institution along with registration fees on or before 01-03-2017.
- 2. Teachers working in Universities and Colleges, that are included under section 2(f) of the UGC Act, even though they may not yet be fit to be included under Section 12 (B), are eligible to participate in the Course. The teachers of colleges that do not yet come within the purview of Section 12(B), but have been affiliated to a University for at least two years, will be permitted to participate in the Course. However they won't be paid TA/DA and other allowances for attending these courses.