Phone: 040-23151610 Fax: 040-23156795 Web: www.jntuhhrdc.in

EMail:directorhrdcintuh@intuh.ac.in





Date: 23-01-2020

## JAWAHARLAL NEHRU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY HYDERABAD

(Establishment by Govt. Act No. 30 of 2008)

Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 500 085, Telangana State, India.

#### Dr. G.K. VISWANADH

B.E (Civil), M.E.(Hydraulics), Ph.D., F.I.E. Professor of Civil Engineering & **DIRECTOR, UGC-HRDC** 

Lr. No. JNTUH/UGC-HRDC/AICTE FDP-BCT/2019-20

Dear Participants,

Sub: JNTUH, Hyderabad –AICTE sponsored Five-Day Faculty Development Programme on "Blockchain Technology" from 27-01-2020 to 31-01-2020 –

Selection for attending the Programme– Intimation – Reg.

\*\*\*

This is with reference to your hardcopy/online application expressing interest in participating in the Faculty Development Programme on "Blockchain Technology" to be organized by JNT University Hyderabad. We are happy to inform that, you have been selected for the above Programme scheduled from 27-01-2020 to 31-01-2020.

Participants should submit the Relieving letter from the Head of the Institution at the time of Registration. The attendance for all the sessions is mandatory. If any participant is absent for the sessions during the course period, he/she has to attend the similar number of hours in the next programme to complete the course. The certificates will be issued to those participants who attend all the sessions.

The course is scheduled from 10.00 AM on 27<sup>th</sup> January 2020, at UGC Human Resource Development Centre, JNT University Hyderabad, Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 500 085. You are requested to report at 9.30 A.M. on 27-01-2020 for registration. Looking forward to meet you on 27-01-2020.

Yours sincerely

**DIRECTOR** 

Vinsan c

# Faculty Development Programme on "Blockchain Technology" (27-01-2020 to 31-01-2020)

# List of selected participants:

S No	Name of the Candidate	Designation	Department	College	Address
1	Ganesh Kumar Pagadala	Assistant Professor	IT	Malla Reddy Engineering College	Maisammaguda, Hyderabad, T.S.
2	Golla Chakrapani	Assistant Professor	CSE	Malla Reddy Engineering College	Maisammaguda, Hyderabad, T.S.
3	Harilal J	Assistant Professor	ECE	Malla Reddy Engineering College	Maisammaguda, Hyderabad, T.S.
4	Juttu Suresh	Assistant Professor	IT	Malla Reddy Engineering College	Maisammaguda, Hyderabad, T.S.
5	Khaja Mannanuddin	Assistant Professor	CSE	Sumathi Reddy Institute of Technology	Warangal, T.S.
6	Kuppireddy Haripriya	Assistant Professor	IΤ	Malla Reddy Engineering College & Management	Maisammaguda, Hyderabad, T.S.
7	Ambica Y	Assistant Professor	CSE	JNTUH SIT	Kukatpally, Hyderabad, T.S.
8	Asma Nikhat	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	Govt. College (A)	Klalaburagi, Karnataka
9	Dilip Senapathi	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	Ravenshaw university	Cuttack, Odisha
10	Dr. Rajeswari Horakeri	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	Govt. First Grade College	Hubli, Karnataka
11	Madhavilatha Panem	Assistant Professor	CSE	Malla Reddy Engineering College & Management	Maisammaguda, Hyderabad, T.S.
12	Prasanna Kukkala	Assistant Professor	ECE	Malla Reddy Engineering College & Management	Maisammaguda, Hyderabad, T.S.
13	S. Abhishek yadav	Assistant Professor	IT	Malla Reddy Engineering College & Management	Maisammaguda, Hyderabad, T.S.
14	Sasikala Vunnam	Assistant Professor	IT	BVRIT	Narsapur, Medak, T.S.
15	Shivkumar Kalburgi	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	Govt. College (A)	Kalaburagi, Karanataka
16	Smt. Prayaga Siddappa	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	Govt. College (A)	Kalaburagi, Karanataka
17	Suma M	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	Govt. Science College	Bangalore, Karnataka
18	Tahneyath Ahmed	Assistant Professor	CSE	Bhoj Reddy Engineering College for Women	Santosh Nagar, Saidabad, Hyderabad, T.S.
19	Gajula Rajendar	Assistant	CSE	Vignana Bharathi	Ibrahimpatnam, R.R.

S No	Name of the Candidate	Designation	Department	College	Address
		Professor		Engineering College	Dist., T.S.
20	Badepally Mallaiah	Assistant Professor	ΙΤ	Mahaveer Institute of Science & Technology	Bandlaguda, Hyderabad, T.S.
21	S. Aparna	Assistant Professor	CSE	GITAM University	Hyderabad, T.S.
22	G. Santosh Kumar	Assistant Professor	CSE	Mahaveer Institute of Science & Technology	Bandlaguda, Hyderabad, T.S.
23	S. Shiva Reddy	Assistant Professor (C)	CSE	JNTUH College of Engineering Hyderabad	Kukatpally, Hyderabad
24	P. Ajay Kumar	Assistant Professor (C)	CSE	JNTUH College of Engineering Hyderabad	Kukatpally, Hyderabad
25	Harika Burugadda	Assistant professor	CSE	Vijay Rural Engineering College	Nizamabad, T.S.
26	Sampathkumar Nagilla	Assistant Professor(C)	CSE	JNTUHCEH	Kukatpally, Hyderabad, T.S.
27		Assistant Professor(C)	CSE	JNTUH – SIT	Kukatpally, Hyderabad, T.S.
28	Rajkumar Patil	Assistant Professor	CSE	Malla Reddy Institute of Technology & Science	Maisammaguda, Dhulapally, Secunderabad, T.S.
29	A. Venugopala Rao	Assistant Professor	CSE	Malla Reddy Institute of Technology & Science	Maisammaguda, Dhulapally, Secunderabad, T.S.

### **Note:**

• The participants who have not submitted the original application through proper channel are requested to submit at the time of Registration on 27-01-2020.

**DIRECTOR**